The Board of Trustees plays an important leadership, promotion, fundraising and strategy role for the Napa Valley Opera House. Volunteers with ties to the Napa Valley region are members of the board.

Napa Valley Opera House Active Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

D.J. Smith, Chair

Jason Luros, Incoming Chair

Ron Profili, Secretary/Treasurer

Cassandra Walker, Immediate Past Chair


Gordon Huether

Paul Cantey

Angela Cooper

Scott Sedgley

Beverly Shotwell

Emeritus Trustees
Bob Almeida*
Elsa Vare
Bill Kieschnick